Our Leadership

Below you will find a list of our Executive Committee for Stanbic Bank Botswana

Leadership
Surname Name Job Title Email address
Minta Samuel Chief Executive mintas@stanbic.com
Letsididi Moabi Head, Operations letsididim@stanbic.com
Aisam Sheperd Head, Corporate & Investment Banking saisam@stanbic.com
Stoneham Stephanie Head, Marketing stonehams@stanbic.com
Gwere Chris Head, Risk gwerec@stanbic.com
Morolong Siamisang Head, Legal morolongs@stanbic.com
Dube Omphemetse Head, Personal Markets dubeo@stanbic.com
Balopi Chedza Head, Human Capital balopic@stanbic.com
Van Ravesteyn Louis Head, Personal & Business Banking vanravesteynl@stanbic.com
Cronje Deon Head, Credit Personal & Business Banking deon.cronje@standardbank.co.za
Marafhe Oagile Head,Information Technology merafheo@stanbic.com
Kelebale Kgadimo Head, Credit Corporate & Investment Banking kelebalek@stanbic.com
Mahlalela Sabrina Head, Private Banking mahlalelas@stanbic.com
Mannathoko Opinah Head, Sales mannathokoo@stanbic.com
Manokore Chiko Head, Customer Channels manokorec@stanbic.com
Modisane Ruth Head, Communications modisaner@stanbic.com
Kaisara Irish Head, Sales kaisara@stanbic.com

Sharesocialicons

Login or Register

Select your online banking platform: