Leadership

Leadership
Surname Name Job Title Email address
Minta Samuel Acting Chief Executive

mintas@stanbic.com

Masendu-Kusane Chandada Acting Head, Operations

kusanec@stanbic.com

Aisam Sheperd Head, Corporate and Investment Banking

saisam@stanbic.com

Stoneham Stephanie Head, Marketing

stonehams@stanbic.com

Gwere Chris Head, Risk

gwerec@stanbic.com

Morolong Siamisang Head, Legal

morolongs@stanbic.com

Dube Omphemetse Head, Personal Markets

dubeo@stanbic.com

Balopi Chedza Head, Human Capital

balopic@stanbic.com

Van Ravesteyn Louis Head, Personal and Business Banking

vanravesteynl@stanbic.com

 

Kirankumar Harry Head, Credit Personal and Business Banking

harryk@stanbic.com

 

Merafhe Oagile Head, Information Technology

merafheo@stanbic.com

Kelebale Kgadimo Head, Credit Corporate and Investment Banking

kelebalek@stanbic.com

 

Mahlalela Sabrina Head, Private Banking

mahlalelas@stanbic.com

Mannathoko Opinah Head, Sales

mannathokoo@stanbic.com

Chijoro Calistas Head, Customer Channels

chijoroc@stanbic.com

Modisane Ruth Manager, Public Relations

modisaner@stanbic.com

Kaisara Irish Head, Service

kaisara@stanbic.com

Login or Register

Select your online banking platform:

Customer Care Line

Botswana
+267 398 7801

Email

Send us an email