Leadership

Leadership
Surname Name Job Title Email address
Gabaraane Leina Chief Executive gabaraanel@stanbic.com
Kereteletswe Matshidiso Head, Operations

kereteletswem@stanbic.com

Aisam Sheperd Head, Corporate and Investment Banking

saisam@stanbic.com

Stoneham Stephanie Head, Marketing

stonehams@stanbic.com

Gwere Chris Head, Risk gwerec@stanbic.com
Morolong Siamisang Head, Legal morolongs@stanbic.com
Dube Omphemetse Head, Personal Markets

dubeo@stanbic.com

Balopi Chedza Head, Human Capital balopic@stanbic.com
Van Ravesteyn Louis Head, Personal and Business Banking vanravesteynl@stanbic.com
Kirankumar Harry Head, Credit Personal and Business Banking harryk@stanbic.com
Merafhe Oagile Head, Information Technology

merafheo@stanbic.com

Kelebale Kgadimo Head, Credit Corporate and Investment Banking kelebalek@ tanbic.com
Mahlalela Sabrina Head, Private Banking mahlalelas@stanbic.com
Mannathoko Opinah Head, Sales mannathokoo@stanbic.com
Chijoro Calistas Head, Customer Channels chijoroc@stanbic.com
Modisane Ruth Manager, Public Relations modisaner@stanbic.com
Kaisara Irish Head, Service kaisarai@stanbic.com

Login or Register

Select your online banking platform:

Customer Care Line

Botswana
+267 398 7801

Email

Send us an email